Top 5 Disney World Highlights

I was looking through my pictures and found this one of me after four straight days at Walt Disney World.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That’s happiness, right there. Exhausted happiness. Here are my 5 must-do’s if you’re thinking of heading to Mickey’s hood:

  • Soarin‘ at Epcot.  You may think it’s cheesy, but this is as close as I will ever get to enjoying flying.  You can get the Fast Pass because it’s always crowded.

swiss

  • Enchanted Tales with Belle. You will wait forever to see this and it’s worth it. It’s a newer attraction but the animatronics are way Skynet-esque. Be careful. the machines are watching.

epcot-at-night-before

  • Pirates of the Caribbean ride. Dead men tell no tales! I’m old school, and I get the whole pirate resurgence with the movies. But this is so classical Disney to me.

pirate

A great blog to check out: http://wdwprepschool.com/10-things-most-disney-world-first-timers-dont-know/

Leave a Reply

