Ever After High Dolls

My new addiction are Mattel’s Ever After High Dolls. Just my opinion here, but the Monster High dolls are scary and ugly – I must be way too old school. But when Mattel made this series based on Fairy Tales, it was like they were reading my mind.

The cartoon is even cute! It makes me excited to buy the rest of the dolls when they come out.

I have these first four dolls – HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! And I’ve just gone off the deep end and bought the “Legacy” dolls as well as the Ashlynn Ella and Hunter Combo. Pics to come.

Leave a Reply

