He’s Mine! Mine Mine Mine!

Have you ever been to a state fair and wondered what it took to win the huge stuffed animals? I saw this at the Minnesota State Fair all the time. It was infuriating how people could win the gigantic Scooby Doo while all I could win was the tiny, ugly, piece of crap that I usually gave away before I left to get a Pronto Pup.

Well I found the secret to winning something this big. You have to go to a really tiny fair where the games are from the 1980s. YEAH! In your face, lightning skeeball!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

