Brunette Barbie City Shopper

I wanted to call this Barbie, “Bitch Stole My Look,” because I own this exact ensemble. The brown knee high boots, the white sweater dress, even the teal bag. I was furious that she didn’t consult me before wearing this out.

birbie

I found her online at: http://www.barbiecollector.com/shop/doll/city-shopper-barbie-doll-brunette-x9196

But I  bought her for $16.99 at TJ Max of all places. I should have snagged the blonde too.

barbie3 barbie2 barbie1

 

Leave a Reply

