Christmas 2013 – The Great Toy Adventure

I haven’t blogged in a while, but that’s only because this time of year gets hectic. I recently entertained my 11 year old niece for 4 days, and I suddenly have a renewed sense of respect for all parents.  How do you do this all the time???

I got lots of toys this year because people love me and know me, and I cant wait to post pictures! In the meantime I saw this picture of my cat Munchie on my phone and decided it sums up how I feel today.

Munchiexmas

Leave a Reply

