Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls and LoveLive! Collectibles

Check out these minis that my mom got me in New York City. This is one of those collectible sets where you’re never sure which miniature doll you’re going to get. I LOVE this concept and squeal when I find I’ve gotten the one I want.

These two are from the LoveLive and Idolmaster collections.

mini

The premise for both of theseĀ Japanese video game series is similar – they involve adorable young girls vying to be famous pop idols. If you don’t think pop groups do well in Japan (And Korea for that matter), check this out.

One thought on “Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls and LoveLive! Collectibles

Leave a Reply

