Gummygoods Nightlite and Jellyfish Gradation Light

I’m scared of the dark, ok? I guess my family knew this, so I got not one but TWO nightlights to keep the boogeyman away at night. The first one is a Japanese “I love New Yoku” Jellyfish Gradation Light, which pulses calming light the same way a jellyfish does. So cool. The second is a Gummygoods Nightlight, which looks and feels like a real gummy bear. You squish his tummy to turn on the led lights. CRAZY.

nightlight

Is it a coincidence that they’re both purple? I don’t think so. I’m such a girl.

Leave a Reply

