Neo Blythe Coco Collette Doll

I’m not the biggest fan of Blythe Dolls – I prefer the head mold and overall cuteness of the Pullip Dolls, but this one slays me. She is the 12″ Neo Blyth Coco Collette, and she can be all mine for the low low price of about $390. Yikes!

cocoShe is dressed in Lolita fashion, which in Japan means exactly what you’re thinking… frilly, coquette, jailbait.  She comes with brown eyes, but also green, blue and pink. I’m hoping I’ll be able to score her at a lower price when I visit Japan!

coco1

Leave a Reply

