Madeline Hatter and Apple White Ever After High Doll

I did something excessive this Christmas. I asked for duplicates of my Ever After High dolls  so I could take one set out of the box.

Here is the dilemma: Anyone who collects these dolls knows that the packaging is creative and beautiful. They resemble fairy tale books, and when you turn them to the side they look like book spines. GENIUS.

apple_box

But in my collecting frenzy I forgot how much I enjoyed taking dolls out of their boxes and setting them up. I was fortunate enough to get an Apple White, Blondie Lockes, and Madeline Hatter doll that I could rip out of their pretty coffins and set up on my shelf.  Here is my favorite shot this Christmas of Apple and Madeline. Each doll comes with a stand which makes them perfect for display.

apple maddie

 

One thought on “Madeline Hatter and Apple White Ever After High Doll

Leave a Reply

