Pullip Akemi Doll P-107

Ok I take back what I said a few weeks ago. Pullip Akemi arrived today from PullipStyle.com (my doll dealer) and she is a cotton candy breath of fresh air!

akem7

akem4

Unlike some of my other Pullips, Akemi is a modern gal. She comes with a cell phone (that really flips open – so 2009), headphones, a scarf and a pink beanie cap.

akem1 akem6 akem5 akem3 akem2

I didn’t take her hat out of the box, but here is a pic of it:

akem8

Her hair is a gorgeous two-tone pink and blue. I watched some YouTube reviews that noted the thin quality of her wig, and while I agree, I still think it’s very soft and pretty. A total get for any Pullip collector!!

Leave a Reply

