Pullip Madness – 10th Anniversary Video

In my spare time, when I’m not writing the next best selling novel, I peruse YouTube for one of the following things:

  • Random and usually obscure 80s videos to send to my friends.
  • Funny stuff. See Sh*t Southern Woman Say.
  • Catchy commercials that I didn’t pay attention to when I was fast forwarding through The Voice.
  • Michelle Phan’s latest transforming video.
  • Pullip Doll reviews.  That is how I ended up on this page:

WHOA. That’s a lot of dollies, and some of them were very trampy, don’t you think? Put some pants on, girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

