Pullip Lunatic Queen 12″ – The Grail Comes Home

It wasn’t too long ago when I was fawning over this dynamo doll – Pullip Lunatic Queen – with hearts in her eyes. I thought adding her to my collection was but a pipe dream, until PullipStyle.com re-stocked her! Yippee! It’s like they read my blog…

queen1 queen2 queen3 queen4 queen5 queen6 queen7

What can I say about her? Well…her outfit is outrageous. Besides wearing a Queen-of-hearts blouse, layered skirt and her blood red hair in tight buns, she comes with a crown (natch), a black skirt, and get this – a cage-like skeleton dress with tiny chains lining the bottom. Did I mention this girl is fierce?

My only issue with her is now I need a new grail doll….

Leave a Reply

