Ever After High Cedar Wood Doll

How did I miss the release of this doll? Oh I know, Mattel takes forever to release new dolls and I’ve started collecting Pullips while waiting impatiently. (Doll collecting is a slippery slope. Ever After High dolls are about $21 compared to $100+ for Pullip dolls!)

Any way this little cutie showed up via Amazon Prime the other day, and I’m thrilled! Cedar Wood is one of my favorite characters in the series and it’s about time we added some color up in this kingdom.  Cedar is the daughter of Pinocchio, but she’s “cursed” with always telling the truth…I guess that makes her a “Rebel?”

cedar 1 cedar2 cedar3 cedar4 cedar5 cedar6 cedar7

 

2 thoughts on “Ever After High Cedar Wood Doll

    1. I’m half Japanese but I live in the US. I buy my Pullips in mostly 3 places – Pullipstyle.com, Amazon.com, and on eBay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

