SDCC Pullip Photos: Groove’s Booth

Pullips and Junk

This year Groove has partnered with Tokidoki to release Tokidoki themed superheroes Pullip Super Stella and Dal Vendettina as SDCC exclusives. You can read about their reveal here or check out some in box photos of the dolls that were very graciously given to me so that I could share them by a friend here. A small quantity of Pullip Sailor Moon was also available for advance sale at JPGroove‘s booth, though I don’t seem to see any boxes of her in the photos I received this morning. My friend who had sent me the pictures yesterday just sent me some pictures of JPGroove’s booth this morning and has very graciously agreed to let me share the photos here again!

Upon seeing these photos I was initially filled with despair as so many lovely dolls are available at SDCC including a large number of older models that are…

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

