Ever After High Legacy Day Madeline Hatter

I’m fairly discriminating when it comes to Ever After High dolls by Mattel. Although I think they’re all pretty fabulous, my doll fund is always tested to its limits so that means I need to pick and choose carefully which dolls make it into my collection.

I’m a stickler for a pretty face, and I think sometimes Mattel gets lazy about both faces and stock (those Getting Fairest dolls are practically in their underwear!).

Well the Ever After High Madeline Hatter Legacy doll does not suffer from ho-hum-ness.  Like the Cerise Hood doll, she is amazingly detailed, from her gold top hat down to her stacked teacup shoes. And she was affordable too at $24 on Amazon Prime.

mad7

mad mad2 mad4 mad5 mad8 mad9

 

 

Leave a Reply

