Pullip Myra by Groove

Mae West had some of the best quotes of all time. My favorite is, “I used to be Snow White, but I drifted…”

Pullip Myra reminds me a Mae. Attitude, sass, and beauty, all wrapped up in a pink satin package. I got Myra on eBay at a nice price but without a piece of her stock – her cane. Otherwise she was in excellent condition and I can’t get over how she comes with her own red chair!

myra 2 myra1 myra2 myra4

 

The details of her outfit are really stellar, and her second outfit is just as chic. Now if only she came with actual clothes instead of just her skivvies!

myra1 myra2 myra3

Here is a pic of her certificate. myra4

2 thoughts on “Pullip Myra by Groove

  1. I didn’t know she was limited edition. One more reason for getting her. And the fact that she comes with her own cute chair makes her more unique. Her face is very sweet and she looks so innocent… despite the fact that she is wearing sassy clothes. I think that there is a lot of potential in her and she will look great in other clothes, like a Victorian or a Regency dress.

Leave a Reply

