Pullip Make it Own Project Doll

The more I work on these Make it Own Pullip dolls, the less terrified I am of face-up. the only thing that I still find really difficult are eyebrows!

For this project I used a Pale Make It Own kit that I got from Pullipstyle.com.

Here’s the ghoulish face plate before I assemble the doll. Yipes!

photo (1)

 

I used these gorgeous purple eye chips from KiraKiraMeansSparkle, and I brought out Pullip Akoya’s famed stock wig that gets so much flack but is really quite pretty. Lastly I dressed her in a Keely’s Kimono that I purchased last year from PUDDLE.

photo 1 (2) photo 2 (3) photo 3 (3) photo 4 (3) photo 5 (3) photo

2 thoughts on “Pullip Make it Own Project Doll

Leave a Reply

