Pullip Kirakishou 2014 by Groove

I’ll admit that I didn’t know what Rozen Maiden was until I started collecting Pullip Dolls. I saw the original releases from 2006-2007 and I thought they looked very cool…but by the time I found out about them most of them were sold out and pricey.

So you can imagine how excited I was to see this re-release! Kirakishou is a character that’s supposed to be wicked and deranged, and as much as I’d love to see a crazy evil doll, I can’t help but think this girl is angelic! Maybe it’s the blonde locks, or that face, or her absolutely awesome white dress and boots.

Not that I’m complaining, no no no. I adore this doll!

kirak2 kirak3 kirak4 kirak5 kirak6 kirak7

 

Leave a Reply

