Pullip Karen Doll by Groove

Pullip Karen was a surprise choice for me – one recommended by some passionate YouTubers who urged me to take a second look at the brunette beauty. I’m very glad I did, because Karen’s face is just lovely. I had no idea she came with more hair extensions than Pullip Selia, though!

The best part of Karen’s stock is her circus patterned skirt. It helps me overlook how stained her beautiful white blouse came.

photo 2 (4) photo 2 (5) photo 3 (4) photo 3 (5) photo 4 (4) photo 4 (5) photo 5 (4) photo 5 (5)

 

2 thoughts on “Pullip Karen Doll by Groove

Leave a Reply

