Custom Monster High Draculaura by Mattys Dollies

I have the most talented dolly friends. Case in point – my friend Matt of Matty’s Dollies, who does custom BJD and dolly faceup. Did I mention Matt is an art student? I would be jealous but I don’t mind being the recipient of these lovely gifts.

This was my birthday gift, a customized Draculaura Monster High Doll!!October 2015 265 October 2015 266 October 2015 268

I love how he softens the Monster High look – and how about this ridiculously cute outfit by Lovely Woods!October 2015 269 October 2015 270 October 2015 271 October 2015 272 October 2015 273

Be sure to check out his etsy listing: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MattysDollies 

4 thoughts on “Custom Monster High Draculaura by Mattys Dollies

Leave a Reply

