Dal Kanta Doll by Groove

Dal and I have a strange relationship. We’re acquainted but not terribly close, and sometimes I think she’s giving me the side eye. Dal Kanta, however, is quite possibly the sweetest scowling doll I have ever seen, and as I am a sucker from brunettes, I think we’ll get along just fine.

Jan.6.2015 221 Jan.6.2015 222 Jan.6.2015 224

Such unusual stock, no? What I love about her is her stock seems to tell a story in itself, and it definitely makes you feel creative. I can’t believe I found this gal at a Tuesday Morning store!

Jan.6.2015 226 Jan.6.2015 227 Jan.6.2015 229 Jan.6.2015 230

I did end up giving her a little makeover, which softened her just a bit. Doesn’t she look adorable in this My Melody themed outfit?

Jan 30 2016 085

Leave a Reply

