Custom Pullip by Eniva Queen

I rarely have guilt over dolls, but this was one custom where I broke one of my rules. I had seen Eniva Queen’s work on Etsy and Instagram, and I was so enamored over a wintry brunette doll she created that I reached out to her and asked if she wouldn’t mind creating a version of that doll for me. Shame, shame, I know! But she was happy to oblige, with some modifications, and voila! My sweet brown-haired girl arrived in her winter gear…just in time for a California summer.

May102016 216May102016 232May102016 228May102016 227May102016 225

Because she arrived with another brunette, I thought it would be appropriate to include a picture of her with my Mikiyochii custom, Mireille.

May102016 224

Leave a Reply

