Rowlf the Muppet – In Pullip Form by DollyDorable Designs

It’s time to play the music. It’s time to light the lights. It’s time to meet the Muppets on the Muppet Show tonight!

At PUDDLE this past June, I was presented with an incredible gift. A custom Rowlf the Muppet Pullip doll by a bunch of my dolly friends! Led by Kelly, AKA DollyDorable Designs, the group managed to put together a most wonderful gift that included a special box, a book, a video, and a scrapbook with lots of really sweet personal notes. I do not feel worthy, y’all.

June 4 2016 055

August 16 2016 028 August 16 2016 027

Rowlf (such a girly name, eh?) came with two outfits. A handmade onesie and this super cute dress by Emmerz Apparel with paw prints!

July 2 2016 189

I snapped a few pictures of her in her outfit, and she even posed with Kermit.

July 2 2016 024

July 22 2016 021 July 22 2016 018

August 16 2016 032

I did notice that in transit she got some glue residue on her eyes, which I tried to remove but once it’s on there it is stubborn! I ended up changing her eye chips but wanted to keep them as close to the original. She is just as sweet as sugar pie.

August 16 2016 033  August 16 2016 031 August 16 2016 030

 

Here is my video review:

2 thoughts on “Rowlf the Muppet – In Pullip Form by DollyDorable Designs

  1. She is absolutely adorable! You are so worthy of such a great surprise and so much more. I wish I was there to see your expression. 🙂

Leave a Reply

