Taeyang Sol by Groove

Well hello handsome! This dashing fellow, Taeyang Sol, was a gift from the Tuesday Morning heavens this fall, and you can imagine my shock when I found him. His original release date was 2008, but he’s certainly aged well. With white hair and a gorgeous tan skin tone, he is mysterious and intimidating.

november-1-2016-339

Aside from the doll, his stock is quite impressive. I imagine June Planning’s designers had a great time planning for this guy. Can’t you imagine the insane backstory he must have?

november-1-2016-341

His shoes are rock star – I’m thinking K.I.S.S.

november-1-2016-343

 

november-1-2016-342

 

november-1-2016-340

I don’t have many Taeyang dolls but he’s a keeper!

november-1-2016-338

Leave a Reply

