Pullip Sailor Pluto by Groove

I’m not ashamed to say that I have not watched Sailor Moon. I’m certainly familiar with the characters and the premise, but it wasn’t until I met some of these amazing dolls that I’ve been intrigued to learn more.

Sailor Pluto wasn’t on my radar at all, in part because she has what I call the “dreaded pink eye syndrome.” It’s not that I don’t have dolls with pink eyes – I just think it’s difficult to pull off. Well, Pluto here has done just that. And her hair color is incredible!

jan-2017-487

jan-2017-488

jan-2017-499 jan-2017-497

I’m still not a fan of the pleather outfits, especially the boots. This could have been executed so much better in my humble opinion.

jan-2017-493

Careful with those earrings – they are sharp!

jan-2017-492 jan-2017-491 jan-2017-490  jan-2017-496

Leave a Reply

