PUDDLE Doll – Maxine the Mad Hatter

I can’t tell you how excited I am for PUDDLE. This is my fourth year attending and the shiny never wears off – on the contrary, actually.

This year, as my mom is on hiatus from Etsy, I decided to donate a Pullip doll on behalf of our Facebook group. It’s such a supportive and positive community of doll collectors – and I am so proud to be a part of it!

This is Maxine the Mad Hatter – or Mad Max (I had to!) I envisioned her as an Alice Du Jardin-style Mad hatter, complete with her own floral scheme. The jacket was modified by mom from a Barbie fit to a Pullip fit, and the dress is from MotaDeAlgodon. The hat is from Kuloft.

Most importantly, her faceup is by Mandyland.

Looking forward to another great PUDDLE! I am sure Ill have another post from the event!

Leave a Reply

